(Formerly The National Contracts Commission)

The Public Procurement Commission
About Us Contact Us Site Map F.A.Q.
Home News Items Forms Mission Statement

The Public Procurement Act
GoJ Procurement Policy Statement
GoJ Procurement Policy
GoJ Procurement Procedures
NCC Media Releases Issued
The PPC Board Members
Sector Committees
The Procurement Notice Board
Jamaica (Government) Information Service

The Board of Commissioners


List of all Commissioners as at 1st of July 2020






Mr. Raymond McIntyre, CD



Mr. Woodrow Whiteley

Representing professional bodies



Mr. Carvel Stewart, OD

Representing professional bodies



Mr. E.G. Hunter, CD

Public Officer with expertise in works, the Ministry of Works



Mrs. Hope Blake

Representing the Financial Secretary, the Ministry of Finance and the Public Service



Ms. Donna Stephenson, JP

Representing the Jamaican Bar Association



Mr. David Barrett

Representing the private sector



Mr. Andrei Bennett

Chief Public Procurement Policy Officer, and Ex-officio Member



Lt Cdr (Ret'd) Paul Wright, JP

Executive Director, and Ex-officio Member


The tenure of the present panel of Commissioners will expire on 31th of March 2023


PPC Registered Contractors
PPC Endorsed Contracts
Searchable PPC Contract Endorsement Spreadsheet Database
List of Works Categories and Grade Limit
List of Goods and Services Categories
The Public Procurement Commission
Last Updated 21-08-06